About Us

Aman Company for Security systems in the field of electronics, technology and security solutions such as surveillance cameras and alarms and intercom-attendance devices-call systems for restaurants-control systems The company also works the supply and installation of all systems through an integrated security system Supported by a dedicated team of engineers and highly experienced technicians.

Aman Company for integrated security systems and surveillance cameras of all kinds is one of the oldest pioneers in the field of security systems and surveillance cameras, where the company plays a key role in the process of development of the telecommunication sector and security systems and protection through the linkage between the latest devices and the largest sectors Specialized at the international level outside the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the security sector and communications outside the kingdom.

Our vision

We strive to build a long-term productive relationship with our customers and to interact with each other to achieve the goals that each party seeks to achieve.

  • We built our reputation on our ability to meet the services of customers.
  • We learn through continuous development our expertise within the field

Our Goals

We are always aiming to innovate as we are the largest company that made us put ourselves in the best position as it is clear from the innovative ideas and the best in our industry and put them into effect successfully. Our job is to provide you and your family with the safety of your life.

Our History

One of the important points that the security systems company is likely to have is the diversity of systems, security solutions and brands as well as we work in each of the visual observation systems such as surveillance cameras of all kinds inside and outside-fixed and mobile-the IBM and the catalogue-gates to prevent the theft of clothes-portals-teaming E. Control of entry and exit – Acoustic Systems – Metal Detector gates devices – attendance and departure devices – card printing systems.

2018

Innovation and flexibility: being the largest company made us put ourselves in the best position as it is clear from the best innovative ideas in our industry and put them into effect successfully. Being on the alert for change and moving quickly and decisively to meet the challenges of such a change. So that we can offer our customers and ourselves with a competitive advantage.

01
2017

Understanding and Interests: be good enough to build a deep and mutual understanding through effective communication with our colleagues, so that we can work together to make a significant progress. Our experience in the labor market confirms that providing a perfect service to our customers, followed directly by the achievement of cumulative success.

01
2016

Learning and Relationships: we learn through continuous development and try to deepen our expertise within the field as well as benefit from the experiences surrounding us. To build a long-term productive relationship with our clients and to interact with each other to achieve the goals that each party seeks to achieve.

01

من نحن

تعمل امان الديار للانظمه الامنيه في مجال الإلكترونيات والتكنولوجيا والأنطمة الأمنية مثل كاميرات مراقبة وأجهزة الأنذار و الانتركم -أجهزة حضور وانصراف – نظم أستدعاء للمطاعم – نظم التحكم  كما تقوم الشركة بأعمال توريد وتركيب جميع الأنظمة وذلك من خلال منظومة أمنية متكاملة يدعمها فريق متخصص من مهندسين وفنين ذو خبرة عالية .

امان الديار للأنظمة الامنية المتكاملة وكاميرات المراقبة بكافة انواعها تعتبر من أقدم الرواد فى مجال الانظمة الامنية وكاميرات المراقبة , حيث تلعب دورا رئيسيا فى عملية تطوير قطاع الاتصالات والانظمة الامنية والحماية من خلال الربط ما بين احدث الاجهزة واكبر القطاعات المتخصصة على المستوى العالمى خارج المملكة العربية السعودية والقطاع الامنى والاتصالات خارج المملكة  .

رؤيتنا

تقديم أنظمة أمنية كاملة قادرة على توفير أعلى معدلات الامان والتحكم لتتناسب مع كافة العملاء والقطاعات .

  • بنينا سمعتنا على قدرتنا بتلبية خدمات واحتياجات عملائنا
  • نتعلم من خلال التطوير المستمر والتعمق فى خبرتنا داخل المجال

اهدافنا

تطوير حلول امنية متكاملة قادرة على توفير اعلى سبل الامان بطريقة مستمرة , التطوير المستمر فى عملية اشباع متطلبات عملائنا , تقديم انظمة وحلول على اعلى درجة من الكفائة والدقة , تقديم خدمة ممتازة من خلال فريق عمل احترافى فى اى وقت واى مكان . ان نكون شريك تجارى لا غنى عنة , ان نكون الجسر ما بين كل من المصنعيين والموزعيين والعملاء لتحقيق اعلى نسبة ربحية لكل الأطراف . الوصول الى اعلى مراحل الاشباع لدى عملائنا الكرام عن طريق تقديم اعلى معدلات الاحترافية فى تقديم الخدمات . بالنسبة للموزعين، توفير العديد من اوجهة الخدمات المميزة والعلاقة الربحية بأعلى معدلاتها ، وتقديم التدريب والدعم اللازم . بالنسبة للشركات او المستخدم النهائي، تقديم الاستشارات والتصاميم والحلول المثلى لكافة العملاء .

تاريخنا

ومن النقاط الهامة ايضا والتى ترجح امان الديار للأنظمة الأمنية هى التنوع فى الانظمة والحلول الامنية والماركات ايضا حيت نعمل فى كل من انظمة المراقبة المرئية ككاميرات المراقبة بكافة انواعها داخلة وخارجية – ثابتة ومتحركة – اى بى وانالوج – بوابات منع سرقة الملابس – بوابات – انظمة التحكم فى الدخول والخروج – الانظمة الصوتية – اجهزة بوابات كشف المعادن – اجهزة الحضور والانصراف – انظمة طباعة الكروت .

2018

الابتكار والمرونة : كوننا أكبر شركة جعلنا نضع أنفسنا فى المكانة الافضل كما هو واضح من الأفكار المبتكرة الأفضل في صناعتنا ووضعها موضع التنفيذ بنجاح . وكوننا في حالة تأهب للتغيير والانتقال بشكل سريع وحاسم لمواجهة التحديات التي تنشأ عن مثل هذا التغيير. حتى يتسنى لنا تقديم عملائنا وأنفسنا مع ميزة تنافسية.

01
2017

التفهم والاهتمامات : أن تكون جيد بطريقة كافية في بناء التفاهم العميق والمتبادل من خلال التواصل الفعال مع زملائنا، بحيث نعمل سويا لاحراذ تقدم ملحوظ . وتجربتنا فى سوق العمل تؤكد ان تقديم خدمة مثالية لعملائنا يليها مباشرة تحقيق نجاح تراكمى مستمر.

01
2016

التعلم والعلاقات : نحن نتعلم من خلال التطوير المستمر ومحاولة التعمق فى خبرتنا داخل المجال بالاضافة الى الاستفادة من الخبرات المحيطة بنا . والقيام ببناء علاقة انتاجية طويلة الاجل مع عملائنا والتعامل البينى بما يحقق لكلا الطرفين الاهداف التى يسعى لتحقيقها كل طرف.

01